What about the DVSAF ?

LETTER OF INTENT OF THE PRESIDENT

 

Friends and friends Veterans, recreational and sports shooters, future members,

 

It's already been several years since the passion of shooting animates us! But above all the desire to create a shooting club a little different from other clubs for the practice of recreational shooting. That's why we met with several Veterans of Defense and a few civilians to create the Famenne Defense Veterans Shooting Association with innovative goals and program.

 

Here are our ambitions: to allow the Veterans of the Defense, pensioners or active, to meet around the shooting sport and set up a training structure to the education to the security with the weapons (Practice, Education with the Safety with Weapons "PESA").
To allow, through the competence of the members of the board of directors and the trainers, to provide practical training for the benefit of the license applicants in order to guarantee the success of the examinations related to the different authorizations of arms.

To offer, through the facilities of the Camp de Marche-en-Famenne, the opportunity to host, within our club, the sports elites (in coordination with the URSTB) who will share their experience. Commit, in collaboration with the authorities of the city of Marche-en-Famenne, to promote this passion among the youngest.

 

Above all, we want to provide shooters with quality infrastructure and professional support. A technical and methodological support will ensure the progress of your hobby in the best conditions!
Our philosophy is based on the permanent application of the 4 safety rules and respect for other shooters. DVSAF is also keen to put in place a core of trainers for safety education, training and shooting coaching.

 

Everything will be done to ensure that the sporting and leisure practice takes place in a friendly atmosphere, supporting shooters looking to improve with professional coaching, and in complete safety.

The DVSAF is and will be above all a spirit and a mentality of responsible shooter knowing to combine good humor and rigor!

 

Good shooting to all of you and looking forward to meeting you.

Composition of the Administrative Body:

Logo.png

JANSSEN

Georg

Président - Vétéran - Maître d’armes

Logo.png

FRANSSEN-TROKAY

Jacques

Trésorier - Comptable e.r.

Logo.png

CORBION

Mathieu

Administrateur - Vétéran

Logo.png

GRONDAL

Michel

Administrateur - Vétéran - Coordinateur URSTBf / IFSS

Logo.png

MINET

Philippe

Administrateur

Logo.png

LHERMITTE

Freddy

Secrétaire

Logo.png

ARNAUTS

Jean Pierre

Administrateur
- Vétéran

Logo.png

DE MUYNCK

Erik

Administrateur - Vétéran

Logo.png

MARTIN

Jacques

Administrateur

Logo.png

SORICELLI

Eric

Administrateur

Premier container
Premier container

Le premier container arrive de Lagland

Premier container
Premier container

Convoi exceptionnel !

Club House en 2020
Club House en 2020

À droite : notre premier club house en 2014 À gauche : notre club house en 2020

Premier container
Premier container

Le premier container arrive de Lagland

1/11

Que dire de la DVSAF ?

LETTRE D’INTENTION DU PRESIDENT

 

Amies et amis Vétérans, tireurs de loisirs et sportifs, futurs membres,

 

Voici déjà plusieurs années que la passion du tir nous anime ! Mais surtout l’envie de créer un club de tir un peu différent des autres clubs pour la pratique du tir de loisirs. C’est pourquoi nous nous sommes réunis avec plusieurs Vétérans de la Défense et quelques civils pour créer le Defense Veterans Shooting Association Famenne avec des buts et un programme novateurs.

 

Voici nos ambitions : permettre aux Vétérans de la Défense, pensionnés

ou actifs, de se rencontrer autour du tir sportif et mettre en place une structure de formation à l’éducation à la sécurité aux armes (Pratique, Education à la Sécurité aux Armes « PESA »).
Permettre, par la compétence des membres du conseil d’administration et des formateurs de dispenser une formation pratique au profit des demandeurs de licence afin de garantir la réussite des examens liés aux différentes autorisations d’armes.

Offrir à travers les installations du Camp de Marche-en-Famenne, la possibilité d’accueillir, au sein de notre club, les élites sportives (en coordination avec l’URSTB) qui nous feront profiter de leur expérience. S’engager, en collaboration avec les autorités de la ville de Marche-en-Famenne, à promouvoir cette passion chez les plus jeunes.

 

Nous souhaitons avant tout mettre à disposition des tireurs une infrastructure de qualité ainsi qu’un encadrement professionnel. Un support technique et méthodologique assurera le déroulement de votre hobby dans les meilleures conditions !
Notre philosophie repose sur l’application permanente des 4 règles de sécurité et le respect des autres tireurs. Le DVSAF se fait également fort de mettre en place un noyau de formateurs permettant l’éducation à la sécurité, la formation et le coaching au tir.

 

Tout sera mis en œuvre pour que la pratique du tir sportif et de loisir se déroule dans une ambiance conviviale, soutenant les tireurs qui cherchent à s’améliorer avec un encadrement professionnel, et ce en toute sécurité.

Le DVSAF est et sera avant tout un esprit et une mentalité de tireur responsable sachant allier bonne humeur et rigueur !

 

Bon tir à vous tous et au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

Composition du Conseil d'administration : 

Président - Vétéran - Maître d’armes

JANSSEN

Georg

Trésorier - Comptable e.r.

FRANSSEN-TROKAY

Jacques

Administrateur - Vétéran

DETAILLE

Jacques

Administrateur - Vétéran - Coordinateur URSTBf / IFSS

GRONDAL

Michel

Administrateur

MINET

Philippe

Secrétaire

FONTAINE

Michel

Administrateur - Vétéran

DE MUYNCK

Erik

Administrateur - Vétéran

GOOSSENS

Denis

Administrateur

MARTIN

Jacques